Gor Mahia’s list of men to do duty in Algeria revealed

Coach Dylan Kerr has named Karim Nizigiyimana and youngster Keeper Frederick Onyango in his  17 man squad that are on their way to Algiers .


Also in the squad are Jacques Tuyisenge ,Francis Kahata ,George Odhiambo ,Haroun Shakava and Humphrey Mieno .


The team will land at Doha ,Qatar before leaving for Algiers and will take on USM Alger’s in a do or die clash on Wednesday .


Technical bench:

1. Dylan Kerr – Head coach
2. Zedekiah Otieno – Asst coach
3. Jolawi Obondo – Team Manager


4. Bonface Oluoch
5. Fredrick Odhiambo
6. Haron Shakava
7. Joash Onyango
8. Wesley Onguso
9. Karim Nzigyimana
10. Ernest Wendo
11. Humphrey Mieno
12.Bernard Ondiek
13. Lawrence Juma
14. Francis Kahata
15. George Odhiambo
16. Samuel Onyango
17. Jacques Tuyisenge
18. Francis Mustapha
19. Charles Momanyi
20. Philemon Otieno

21. Lordvick Aduda – CEO

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Simply football news!

There is football and there is the HEAVY DETAILED NEWS on the Sport where we give the news ,reviews ,analysis, statistics and live coverage of all the soccer events in Africa. We are Africa’s number one online soccer community created by true fans.

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserverd.

To Top
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :