Proline FC name 28 man team for Cecafa Kagame duty

Uganda Cup Champions and the Country’s representative in this years CAF Confederations cup Proline FC have named their final squad that left this morning by road to Kigali where they will take part in the Cecafa Kagame cup

Proline FC is  in Group C alongside APR from Rwanda, Green Buffaloes from Zambia and Heegan FC from Somalia.


Goalkeepers: Hassan Matovu, Shatif Magoola

Defenders: Ibrahim Ssendi, Bernard Muwanga, Musitafa Mujjuzi, Ssaka Mpiima, James Begesa,Richard Ajuna, Yusuf Lubowa Mukisa, Andrew Isiagi Okiring

Midfielders: Sam Kintu, Noordin Jaggwe Bunjo, Joshua Ocen Okiror, Bright Anukani, Arnold Sserujogi, Joseph Mandela, Ibrahim Wamannah

Strikers: Hakim Kiwanuka, Ivan Bogere, Allan Gerald Egaku, Ibrahim Bonyo


  • Asuman Bakshi – Deputy CEO
  • Shafik Bisaso – Manager
  • Baker Mbowa – First Team coach
  • Richard Luyima – First Team Assistant Coach
  • Swaibu Ssebagala – Goalkeeping Coach
  • Isaac Ssenoga – Team Physiotherapist
  • Joan Nalugya – Administrator
  • Ronnie Lusulire – Media officer
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Simply football news!

There is football and there is the HEAVY DETAILED NEWS on the Sport where we give the news ,reviews ,analysis, statistics and live coverage of all the soccer events in Africa. We are Africa’s number one online soccer community created by true fans.

Copyright © 2018 Sokafrika.com. All rights reserverd.

To Top
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com