Cecafa Kagame Cup

Gor Mahia squad for Cecafa Kagame Cup named

Gor Mahia have named the travelling squad for Cecafa Kagame Cup scheduled to start Sartuday 6th July.

The reigning Kenya Premier League champions have drafted on board a number of their newly signed players for the tournament with Dickson Ambundo, Tobias Otieno,Abdallah Shira and Dennis Oalo making the cut. Below is the travelling party;

Boniface Oluoch

David Mapigano

Ronack Elvis

Charlse Momanyi

Haron Shakava

Joachim Oluoch

Geofrey Ochieng

Kabuche Loyd

Ernest Wendo

Tobias Otieno

Kenneth Muguna

Lawrence Juma

Denis Oalo

Samuel Onyango

Nicholas Kipkirui

Erick Ombija

Eliud Lokuwom

Wellington Ochieng

Abdallah Chamberi Shira

Mustapha Francis

Dickson Ambundo.

The team departs for Rwanda Sartuday morning and will play their first match on Monday 8th July.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Simply football news!

There is football and there is the HEAVY DETAILED NEWS on the Sport where we give the news ,reviews ,analysis, statistics and live coverage of all the soccer events in Africa. We are Africa’s number one online soccer community created by true fans.

Subscribe to Sokafrika via email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Copyright © 2018 Sokafrika.com. All rights reserverd.

To Top